Třebechovice p. O.

Brno

Praha

Semily

Ostrava

Olomouc

Bratislava

Liberec

Třebechovice p. O.

Orlická 245,
503 46, Třebechovice p. O.

GPS:
50° 12´ 0,79″ N
15° 59´ 20,56″ E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel.: +420 495 592 415
tel.: +420 495 592 416
tel.: +420 495 592 152

GSM brána: +420 603 841 214

Mobil: 603 532 073, 603 889 457

e-mail: trebechovice@kto.cz

Praha

Nad Vršovskou horou 88/4,
101 00, Praha 10

GPS:
50.0605144N
14.4723456E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel: 274 817 786
mobil: 731 607 278, 737 237 774

e-mail: praha@kto.cz

Semily

Slaná 74,
512 01, Slaná u Semil

GPS:
50.5876592° N
15.3381097° E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel: 481 621 264, 481 624 165
mobil: 737 237 507 , 731 403 024

e-mail: semily@kto.cz

Brno

Nové sady 37,
602 00, Brno-Staré Brno

GPS:
49°11’12.112″N
16°36’21.896″E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel: 545 233 626, 545 233 511
mobil: 603 841 218, 604 284 586

e-mail: brno@kto.cz

Olomouc

Lazecká 70a,
772 00, Olomouc-Lazce

GPS:
49°36’31.281″N
17°15’12.069″E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel.: 585 225 773
tel: 585 246 552
mobil: 730 523 539, 739 248 826

e-mail: olomouc@kto.cz

Ostrava

Vratimovská 624/11,
718 00, Ostrava-Kunčičky

GPS:
49°48´39.672″N
18°18´30.869″E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel.: 596 110 176
tel: 596 117 612
mobil: 603 841 217, 737 237 778

e-mail: ostrava@kto.cz

Bratislava

Odborárska 52,
831 02, Bratislava

GPS:
48°10´43,95″ N
17°8´24,17″ E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel: +421 2 444 54900, 444 56286
mobil: +421 903 692 632, 903 455 610

e-mail: kto@ktosk.sk

Liberec

České mládeže 519,
463 12, Liberec XIII – Doubí

GPS:
50.742137°N
15.031236°E

PO-ČT: 7.00 – 16.00
PÁ: 7.00 – 15.00

tel: 482 736 255
mobil: 775 884 381, 774 201 255

e-mail: liberec@kto.cz